McMaster University

Carleton University

Queen's University

University of Western Ontario


Scientific Advisory Board

Dr. Michael Brett

Manager - Chemistry, Metallurgy & Welding Engineering Services Division, Ontario Power Generation
Romney Duffey

Dr. Romney Duffey

Chief Scientist, AECL, Chalk River Laboratories

Basma Shalaby

Dr. Basma Shalaby

President, UNENE

David Torgerson

Dr. William Kupferschmidt

Senior Technical Vice-President, Research and Development, AECL

The mandate of the Scientific Advisory Board includes: